You are currently viewing Most Fours From 2016 to 2023
Most Fours in PSL History From 2016 to 2023

Most Fours From 2016 to 2023

Most Fours in PSL History

Most Fours From 2016 to 2023. The first-class Pakistani batsman Babar Azam has hit the maximum fours in Pakistan Super League in history. He hits 259 fours in sixty eight suits with a median fee of 42.33.

Babar Azam68241325942.33121.13
Kamran Akmal75197221327.39136.94
Fakhar Zaman63193919031.27138.8
Mohammad Hafeez71159614627.52122.67
Shoaib Malik72188213434.22129.97
Rilee Rossouw63141413032.14140
Mohammad Rizwan59144612940.17123.91
Shan Masood34108212632.79136.1
Shane Watson46136112332.4138.59
Sarfraz Ahmed72134112331.93126.63
Luke Ronchi31102011636.43166.12

Most Fours in PSL 8 2023


Most Fours in PSL 7 2022

Fakhar Zaman from Lahore Qalander hits the maximum quantity of fours in season 7. His overall quantity of fours is fifty four in thirteen suits.

Fakhar Zaman5413588
Shan Masood5412478
Mohammad Rizwan4712546
Alex Hales439355
Jason Roy416303
Babar Azam4010343
Ahsan Ali328250
Shoaib Malik3111401
Will Smeed286240
Mohammad Hafeez2713323
Fakhar Zaman | Most Fours
Fakhar Zaman

Most Fours in PSL 6 2021

In season 6 once more Babar Azam is at the pinnacle for hitting the maximum fours. He hits fifty six fours in that version in eleven suits.

Babar Azam5611554
Mohammad Rizwan5612500
Sohaib Maqsood3912428
Kamran Akmal3913283
Colin Munro377285
Sarfaraz Ahmed3510321
Sharjeel Khan3111338
Usman Khawaja317247
Shoaib Malik2913354
Fakhar Zaman2610287

Most Fours in PSL 2020

In Pakistan Super League 2020 Babar Azam hits fifty five fours that is extra than some other participant in that version.

Babar Azam5511473
Fakhar Zaman3612325
Chris Lynn328284
Luke Ronchi318266
Kamran Akmal319251
Shan Masood3010283
Mohammad Hafeez2812312
Shoaib Malik278278
Alex Hales267272
Shane Watson269247

Most Fours in PSL 2019

Shane Watson hits forty three fours in Pakistan Super League 2019. He definitely scored 430 runs on this version.

Shane Watson4312430
Kamran Akmal3913357
Rilee Rossouw3815364
Babar Azam3811335
Cameron Delport3512355
Colin Ingram3411344
Luke Ronchi3412319
Fakhar Zaman3310285
Ahmed Shehzad308311

Most Fours in PSL 2018

Kiwi wicket-keeper batsman Luke Ronchi has the document for maximum fours in Pakistan Super League season 3. He hit fifty one fours in only eleven suits.

Luke Ronchi5111435
Kamran Akmal4113425
Joe Denly4011323
Babar Azam3311402
Mohammad Hafeez2712298
Kumar Sangakkara279269
Shane Watson2510319
Fakhar Zaman2310277
JP Duminy229251
Dwayne Smith209252

Most Fours in Pakistan Super League 2017

Babar Azam has performed the document in season 2 to hit the very best quantity of fours. He hits 36 fours in 10 suits of the Pakistan Super League.

Babar Azam3610291
Kamran Akmal3211353
Dwayne Smith299274
Ahmed Shehzad229242
Dawid Malan216175
Jason Roy215173
Kumar Sangakkara2010215
Fakhar Zaman198177
Rilee Rossouw188255
Asad Shafiq176147

Most Fours in PSL 2016

In Pakistan Super League season 1 Ahmed Shehzad hits the most amount of fours. He struck out 36 fours in ten innings.

Ahmed Shehzad3610290
Umar Akmal277335
Sharjeel Khan2711299
Mohammad Hafeez2610220
Tamim Iqbal246267
Azhar Ali227183
Cameron Delport227227
Misbah ul Haq217166
Ravi Bopara218329
Luke Wright196169

For more information visit our website: PSLT20LIVE.COM