You are currently viewing Most Matches Won in PSL

Most Matches Won in PSL

Teams ordered by the number of matches won

Most Matches Won in PSL that is Peshawar Zalmi won 43, Islamabad United won 41 , Quetta Gladiators won 36 , Lahore Qalandars won 30 , Multan Sultans won 30 , Karachi Kings won 29

Matches Won
Multan Sultans
Lahore Qalandars
Multan Sultans
TeamSpanMatchesWonLostTiedWonLossNRWin %
Peshawar Zalmi2016-2022814336010154.37
Islamabad United2016-2022774135010053.89
Quetta Gladiators2016-2022723635000150.7
Lahore Qalandars2016-2022723039012043.75
Multan Sultans2018-2022553022001257.54
Karachi Kings2016-2022752942011241.09
Teams ordered by the number of matches won

The PSL 2022 Climax ended on 27 January 2022. The tournament was held entirely in Pakistan and despite COVID-19 concerns, this time around the PSL was played without interruption. Lahore Qalandars, led by Shaheen Afridi, defeated reigning champions Multan Sultans in the final to claim their first trophy since the founding of the T20 League.

For more information visit our website: PSLT20LIVE.COM