You are currently viewing PSL 8 Match Schedule || PSL 2023 Match Schedule

PSL 8 Match Schedule || PSL 2023 Match Schedule

PSL 8 Match Schedule || PSL 2023 Match Schedule

MatchDateTeamsVenueMatch time
Match 113 FebruaryMultan Sultans v Lahore QalandarsMultanDay/Night
Match 214 FebruaryKarachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiKarachiNight
Match 315 FebruaryMultan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsMultanNight
Match 416 FebruaryKarachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedKarachiNight
Match 517 FebruaryMultan Sultans v Peshawar ZalmiMultanNight
Match 618 FebruaryKarachi Kings v Quetta GladiatorsKarachiNight
Match 719 FebruaryMultan Sultans v Islamabad UnitedMultanNight
Match 819 FebruaryKarachi Kings v Lahore QalandarsKarachiDay
Match 920 FebruaryQuetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiKarachiNight
Match 1021 FebruaryQuetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsKarachiNight
Match 1122 FebruaryMultan Sultans v Karachi KingsMultanNight
Match 1223 FebruaryPeshawar Zalmi v Islamabad UnitedKarachiNight
Match 1324 FebruaryQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedKarachiNight
Match 1426 FebruaryKarachi Kings v Multan SultansKarachiDay
Match 1526 FebruaryLahore Qalandars v Peshawar ZalmiLahoreNight
Match 1627 FebruaryLahore Qalandars v Islamabad UnitedLahoreNi. ht
Match 171 MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
Match 182 MarchLahore Qalandars v Quetta GladiatorsLahoreNight
Match 193 MarchIslamabad United v Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
Match 204 MarchLahore Qalandars v Multan SultansLahoreNight
Match 215 MarchIslamabad United v Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindiNight
Match 226 MarchQuetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsRawalpindiNight
Match 237 MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsRawalpindiDay
Match 247 MarchIslamabad United v Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
Match 18 MarchWomen Exhibition MatchRawalpindiDay
Match 258 MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Quetta GladiatorsRawalpindiNight
Match 269 MarchIslamabad United v Lahore QalandarsRawalpindiNight
Match 210 MarchWomen Exhibition MatchRawalpindiDay
Match 2710 MarchPeshawar Zalmi v Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
Match 311 MarchWomen Exhibition MatchRawalpindiDay
Match 2811 MarchQuetta Gladiators v Multan SultansRawalpindiNight
Match 2912 MarchIslamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiRawalpindiDay
Match 3012 MarchLahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsLahoreNight
Qualifier15 MarchTeam 1 v Team 2LahoreNight
Eliminator 116 MarchTeam 3 v Team 4LahoreNight
Eliminator 217 MarchEliminator Winner v Qualifier Runner-upLahoreNight
Final19 MarchTBALahoreNight
PSL 2023 Schedule


Enjoy PSL 8 Match Schedule || PSL 2023 Match Schedule

When Lahore Qalandars play Multan Sultans in the opening match of the HBL Pakistan Super League 8 on Monday, February 13, at the picturesque Multan Cricket Stadium, they will have a chance to make history. After defeating Multan Sultans, the defending champions, by 42 runs in 2022 at the Gaddafi Stadium, the Lahore Qalandars will now have the opportunity to become the first franchise to win consecutive titles heading into the eighth edition of the tournament. Peshawar Zalmi was in a similar predicament before Multan Sultans when they reached the final in 2018 as the defending champions, but they faltered at the last moment. With the exception of Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi, the defending champions, no other team has reached the championship game in the most difficult, competitive, and extensive cricket league in the world. The 34-match tournament will be shared by Karachi, Lahore, Multan, and Rawalpindi. The event schedule has been designed so that the four home teams will each play five matches in front of their fans, one against each other.

This means that the Qalandars will play five games at the Gaddafi Stadium, one in Multan, two each in Karachi and Rawalpindi, and one in Multan. Similarly, three of Sultans’ five away games will be played in Rawalpindi, one each in Karachi and Lahore; The Kings will play three away games in Rawalpindi and one each in Lahore and Multan; Additionally, three of United’s five away matches will be played in Karachi, with one each in Lahore and Multan.
Peshawar Zalmi’s fixtures will be in Rawalpindi (five), Karachi (three), and one each in Lahore and Multan. Quetta Gladiators will play their 10 league games in Karachi, Rawalpindi (four each), Lahore, and Multan (one each).
The HBL PSL 8 will be played over two legs, with matches being played at Multan Cricket Stadium and National Bank Cricket Arena from 13 to 26 February before moving on to the Gaddafi Stadium and Pindi Cricket Stadium from 26 to 19 February. This includes the qualifier, two elimination rounds, and the final, which will be held from 15 to 19 March at Pakistan Cricket’s home stadium.
During the HBL PSL 8, three exhibition matches in preparation for the men’s matches in Rawalpindi on March 8, 10, and 11 will also serve as the Pakistan Women’s League’s soft launch. Details regarding the two women’s teams, which are expected to include prominent local and international players, will be forthcoming.
Highlights from the schedule for HBL PSL 8:

The tournament’s opening matchup between the defending champion Lahore Qalandars and the 2021 champion Multan Sultans will take place on February 13 in Multan. closing ceremony and championship game on March 19 in Lahore, which will also host play-offs; Lahore Qalandars will try to become the first team to win two championships in a row; More than 36 foreign players representing 10 T20I playing countries will be in action in the 34-day, 34-match tournament. T20 World Cup winners Adil Rashid and Matthew Wade, along with Wanindu Hasaranga, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jimmy Neesham, and Tabraiz Shamsi, will make their debuts. The winners in 2020, will be led by Imad Wasim; Islamabad United’s two-time champion captain will be Shadab Khan; Lahore Qalandars captain will be Shaheen Shah Afridi; Multan Sultans will be led by Mohammad Rizwan, while Quetta Gladiators, the 2019 champions, will be led by Sarfaraz Ahmed. Shoaib Malik will be back with Karachi Kings after six years; Rashid Khan, ranked fifth, will return for the Lahore Qalandars; Islamabad United will be represented by Alex Hales; Multan Sultans will feature Tim David on stage; Quetta Gladiators will feature Jason Roy in action; Peshawar Zalmi will feature Bhanuka Rajapaksa.

For more information visit our website: PSLT20LIVE.COM